Eventgroove Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about Eventgroove

(4.8) 2747 reviews
A
Anastasia C. Verified Buyer
06/04/2024
Easy to order and arrived
Easy to order and arrived in good time
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 08/04/2024
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
C
Christopher B. Verified Buyer
03/04/2024
Stand Out from the Crowd
Stand Out from the Crowd! How clever we are to have such professionally designed Community Cinema Tickets - but that's because of Eventgroove's amazing software and superb Service!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 03/04/2024
Thanks for the 5 stars Christopher , your review is a great way to let us know we’re on track for making our customers smile! We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.
P
PAUL S. Verified Buyer
03/04/2024
Everything spot on as usual,
Everything spot on as usual, thank you Eventgroove
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 03/04/2024
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
A
Anthony P. Verified Buyer
25/03/2024
Great Service
Thanks for the straightforward and efficient service, as ever.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 25/03/2024
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
J
John M. Verified Buyer
21/03/2024
Excellent
Excellent
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 21/03/2024
Thank you so much John for your loyalty to our company! We appreciate your business and are always happy to hear feedback from our customers.
N
Nicola P. Verified Buyer
04/01/2024
Good quality and delivered really
Good quality and delivered really quickly.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 04/01/2024
Thanks for the 5 stars Nicola , your review is a great way to let us know we’re on track for making our customers smile! We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.
C
Corinne G. Verified Buyer
29/12/2023
Perfect, easy to use and
Perfect, easy to use and design and efficient delivery. Perfect for our business! Will be using again!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 30/12/2023
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
B
Buttress C. Verified Buyer
15/12/2023
Best in the business
The best in the business for producing delivering bespoke tickets.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 15/12/2023
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
C
Caroline B. Verified Buyer
14/12/2023
Great service and quick
Always have great quick service. Fantastic!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 14/12/2023
Thank you for your kind words, we’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with our service. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future.
M
Marion M. Verified Buyer
05/12/2023
Excellent1
Delighted with the tickets and appearance of them. The cost was very good too. Very happy with the overall result. Will use this company again !
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 05/12/2023
Hi Marion: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Cheers, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Sonny B. Verified Buyer
04/12/2023
Great
Amazing can't fault
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 04/12/2023
Thank you so much Sonny for your loyalty to our company! We appreciate your business and are always happy to hear feedback from our customers.
T
Tazmin H. Verified Buyer
23/11/2023
Always great quality
Always very fast service this is my go to for my Monthly events great stuff
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 24/11/2023
Thank you for your feedback, Tazmin! We’re so happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and we’re glad that we were able to meet your needs.
D
Deborah C. Verified Buyer
10/11/2023
Great tickets
Easy to use design template, quick delivery and lovely tickets at a good price. Can't fault them!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/11/2023
Hi Deborah: We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
g
graham h. Verified Buyer
09/11/2023
Quick and easy to design
Quick and easy to design own tickets
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 09/11/2023
Hi Graham: We are chuffed that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Stuart S. Verified Buyer
30/10/2023
Ted's night out
Great product and fast service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 30/10/2023
Hi Stuart: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience with ordering your event tickets. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
G
Graham S. Verified Buyer
24/10/2023
Great service would recommend
Great service would recommend
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 24/10/2023
Hi Graham: Thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you again soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Mary O. Verified Buyer
24/10/2023
Tickets for South Downs Soloists concert 21 October
Excellent service, accurate, attractive printing, swift delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 24/10/2023
Hi Mary: Our team enjoys doing what they do because of customers like you. Your review just made our day. Thank you so much! Beth Perry Eventgroove
p
paula o. Verified Buyer
19/10/2023
would recommend
I have used this company a few times. Their products are good. Staff are very helpful. Always arrive within a few days.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 19/10/2023
Hi Paula: I’m happy to hear that our team provided you with excellent service. I’ll make sure that they receive your feedback. And thank you for your recommendation. We hope to be working with you again soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
R
Rachel A. Verified Buyer
17/10/2023
Very happy with the raffle
Very happy with the raffle tickets selected from the large range available. Always reliable and timely delivery. Thank you.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 17/10/2023
Hi Rachel: Thank you for taking the time to review your order. We are glad you had a good experience, and wish you the great success with your raffle. If there is anything else we can help you with, let us know. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
J
John R. Verified Buyer
04/10/2023
great service and quality will
great service and quality will use again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 04/10/2023
Hi John: Thanks for the 5-star review. You made our day! We look forward to working with you again soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
D
Debbie B. Verified Buyer
29/09/2023
Fab party tickets
We love them ! great quality , great fun , and even better service !!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 29/09/2023
Hi Debbie: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
R
Robin G. Verified Buyer
27/09/2023
Event tickets
Quick, simple, efficient.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/09/2023
Hi Robin: Thank you for the 5-star review! We value your feedback and can’t wait to serve you again. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
W
William O. Verified Buyer
19/09/2023
Great Company and delivery
Excellent site to order from, good product information, prompt delivery and quality packaging.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 20/09/2023
Hi William: Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Susan B. Verified Buyer
19/09/2023
Party tickets
I found the website easy to use and was able to create a personalised product by uploading an image and incorporating it into the design. The design process was very simple but has provided just what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. Will definitely use again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 19/09/2023
Hi Susan: Thank you for giving us your feedback on our Design Your Own service. We’re glad to hear that you were happy with your experience. We look forward to working with you again in the near future. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
s
samita B. Verified Buyer
15/09/2023
Good quality and fast delivery.
Good quality and fast delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 18/09/2023
Hi Samita: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Simon L. Verified Buyer
31/08/2023
Great service again
Order completed quickly and delivered a quality product in days. Many thanks
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 31/08/2023
Thank you Simon: We’re buzzing that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
J
Joseph Y. Verified Buyer
30/08/2023
Poster
I have purchased before from Eventgroove and have always had excellent service. This time was no different, on time and as ordered. Great web page to allow you to customise easy to navigate.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 30/08/2023
Hi Joseph: It is always gratifying to hear that we’ve been successful in our goal of providing our customers with the best possible experience. Thank you for giving us the chance to serve you, and if there is anything we can do for you in the future, let us know. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
K
KEITH S. Verified Buyer
22/08/2023
Party Tickets
Really good printing as well as fast delivery,highly recommended
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 22/08/2023
Hi Keith: Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. If you need anything else, let us know. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
L
Lewis C. Verified Buyer
22/08/2023
New inn sidley
Can’t complain at all, fast delivery, did exactly what they said they would, will definitely use again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 22/08/2023
Hi Lewis: Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers! Beth Perry Eventgroove
T
Tony W. Verified Buyer
03/08/2023
Brass Quintet Concert
The tickets are very high quality - a thumbs up from each of the quintet. Eventgroove logo is on the back as is a bar code. Each ticket 1-125 was individually numbered. Tickets were here within a couple of days. Very good product.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 03/08/2023
Dear Tony, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
D
Dena S. Verified Buyer
28/07/2023
Excellent
Great products, fast and proffesional printing. Highly recommend
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 28/07/2023
Thanks Dena. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
k
kevin C. Verified Buyer
26/07/2023
Fast service
Easy to use, fair price and fast delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 26/07/2023
Thanks Kevin. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
H
Hafiz B. Verified Buyer
20/07/2023
Great service
Great service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 20/07/2023
Hi Hafiz: We are glad to hear we provided you with top-notch service! We appreciate the feedback and would love to work with you again. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
K
KEITH S. Verified Buyer
12/07/2023
Exellent
Very Professional Job Very good Company, and would use again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/07/2023
Hi Keith: Our team enjoys doing what they do because of customers like you. Your review just made our day. Thank you so much! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
N
Norman R. Verified Buyer
08/07/2023
Quick and easy
Fast and efficient would recommend
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/07/2023
Hi Norman: Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
C
Clara H. Verified Buyer
03/07/2023
Great product and fast turnaround time!
Great tickets - good quality, easy to use site and a very quick turnaround time. I will be using the site again in the next few weeks for more tickets - thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 03/07/2023
Hi Clara: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
J
John H. Verified Buyer
24/06/2023
Easy purchase for first time buyer
Very easy to use and polite helpful staff. Product arrived very quickly and in perfect condition.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 26/06/2023
Dear John, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
C
Claire N. Verified Buyer
13/06/2023
Tickets
Great price and fast delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 14/06/2023
Dear Claire, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
P
Paul C. Verified Buyer
23/05/2023
Awesome
Awesome
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 24/05/2023
Hi Paul: We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It means a lot to us. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
P
Paul G. Verified Buyer
19/05/2023
Easy process, fast delivery
Very pleased with service and product. It wasn’t a big order but still speedy and easy to design on the site.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 19/05/2023
Hi Paul: We appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
J
Jacob O. Verified Buyer
16/05/2023
Speed delivery
Speed delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 16/05/2023
Hi Jacob: Thank you for the 5-star review! We value your feedback and can’t wait to serve you again. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
m
mark f. Verified Buyer
09/05/2023
Very good recommended.
Excellent in all aspects and good value to boot.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 09/05/2023
Hi Marl: It’s always amazing to hear that we’ve been successful in our goal of providing our customers with the best possible experience. Thank you for giving us the chance to serve you. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
m
mark f. Verified Buyer
02/05/2023
Very good recommended.
3rd time I have used these guys and all aspects have been spot on with every order.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 02/05/2023
Hi Mark: We are glad to hear we provided you with top-notch service! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to working with you again. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
s
sidney f. Verified Buyer
14/04/2023
Great Company
Fantastic service and product quality, Would recommend this site and company to anyone.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 14/04/2023
Hi Sidney: We appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. And thank you for recommending us in your review! If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
D
Debbie B. Verified Buyer
12/04/2023
Excellent products and service
My printed wristbands arrived quickly and are fantastic quality and value for money. I was kept updated on each step of the process from ordering to delivery. I would recommend this company and will be using them again. 10 out of 10.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/04/2023
Hi Debbie: Thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you again soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
C
Constantin P. Verified Buyer
30/03/2023
Excellent
Excellent
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 30/03/2023
Hello Constantin: We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
R
RE A. Verified Buyer
21/03/2023
Exemplary service - over and
Exemplary service - over and above the call of duty! So helpful and beautiful work reasonably priced. Would recommend to all my friends
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 21/03/2023
Hello RE: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
B
Bob F. Verified Buyer
16/03/2023
Very Satisfied
Excellent service. Easy to use web site. Wonderful service keeping me informed about progress with order. Will certainly use them again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 17/03/2023
Hi Bob: We are glad to hear we provided you with splendid service! We appreciate the feedback and would love to work with you again. Cheers, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Steve G. Verified Buyer
24/02/2023
Event tickets
Great service & fast delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 24/02/2023
Hey Steve We appreciate your review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
A
Alan R. Verified Buyer
23/02/2023
Motorcycle Show Entry Wristbands
Impressed with the product and a really quick delivery!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 23/02/2023
Hi Alan: We’re glad we could be of service for your show wristbands, and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Mark C. Verified Buyer
09/02/2023
Bespoke Event Tickets
Use friendly design tool; speedy service; sensibly priced; excellent final product. Thank you.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/02/2023
Hi Mark: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience with our Design You Own service. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to serve you. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
P
Peter C. Verified Buyer
30/01/2023
Great service and very fast
Great service and very fast delivery. Would love to see more flexibility in the font size options in order to insert the exact wording wanted.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 30/01/2023
Hi Peter: Thank you so much for the feedback. The predesigned templates are limited in the font size, to make sure the text fits in the area on the ticket. I know it can sometimes be a challenge to make the information fit in the line you want it. One option would be to use the Design Your Own service: https://products.eventgroove.co.uk/design-your-own/editor/event-ticket/ This service has more flexibility than the pre-designed templates. You can choose a background from one of our templates and add your own text, changing the size, font color, etc. If you have any other questions, please let us know. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
J
JILL C. Verified Buyer
28/01/2023
my experience
Had a few hiccups with the delivery, nothing to do with Eventgroove, and their customer service to resolve the matter was excellent
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 28/01/2023
Dear Jill, thank you so much for the feedback! We acknowledge the experience that you had in terms of shipping and we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Glad to hear that the delivery concern was already resolved.
B
Bob D. Verified Buyer
27/01/2023
Excellent service and great quality.
Excellent service and great quality. Now that I have used the website design and edit process a couple of times I am very happy with creating our own tickets.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/01/2023
Dear Bob, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
B
Bob D. Verified Buyer
27/01/2023
Village Race Night
Excellent service and great quality. Now that I have used the website design and edit process a couple of times I am very happy with creating our own tickets.
C
Craig F. Verified Buyer
27/01/2023
Great product and communication
Great product and communication
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/01/2023
Thank you, Craig. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
C
Craig F. Verified Buyer
27/01/2023
Brilliant
Quality item. Perfect size for what was required.
A
Alasdair T. Verified Buyer
27/01/2023
Top Quality Product
Top Quality Product
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/01/2023
Thank you, Alasdair. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
K
Kerry M. Verified Buyer
27/01/2023
Hollywood events tickets
Fantastic quality and so quick in responding will use again 👍
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/01/2023
Thanks for the awesome review, Kerry! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
S
Simon H. Verified Buyer
27/01/2023
Superb
Superb
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/01/2023
Thanks for the awesome review, Simon! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
S
Simon H. Verified Buyer
27/01/2023
Great tickets
Just what I was after Easy to do and order and quick delivery
j
john T. Verified Buyer
23/12/2022
event tickets
Very Good easy to use system. Also help with other issues. Thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 28/12/2022
Dear John, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
N
Neil H. Verified Buyer
23/12/2022
Excellent service
Excellent service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 28/12/2022
Dear Neil, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
N
Neil H. Verified Buyer
23/12/2022
Concert tickets
Brilliant
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 28/12/2022
Thanks Neil. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
J
Jacquie P. Verified Buyer
23/12/2022
Reliable and quality
I have been using this company for years for my tickets. Always reliable quality, delivery and value.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 28/12/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Jacquie! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
A
Alasdair R. Verified Buyer
21/12/2022
Highly Recommended
As this was my first order, I had a number of questions about my personal design. These were answered by return and were re-assuring such that I went ahead with my order. The final product was received promptly on the date expected and beyond expectations. I would highly recommend Eventgroove for their professionalism and effort to please the customer.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 21/12/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Alasdair ! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
D
Dennis C. Verified Buyer
20/12/2022
Good tickets
Very good service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 20/12/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Dennis! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
A
Alisha H. Verified Buyer
17/12/2022
Great product! Great costumer service!
Great product! Great costumer service! I placed my order online and received it within 2 working days!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 19/12/2022
Dear Alisha, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
E
Emma M. Verified Buyer
13/12/2022
Professional, easy to use and
Professional, easy to use and good quality. Plus value for money. All great.
E
Emma M. Verified Buyer
13/12/2022
Excellent all round
Excellent all round - value, price, quality and turnaround. The perforated tickets were perfect for our needs.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 13/12/2022
Dear Emma, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon
T
Tara H. Verified Buyer
28/11/2022
Great products
Great products
T
Tara H. Verified Buyer
28/11/2022
Brilliant site
The tickets arrived and they are fantastic. Thank you.
S
Sarah M. Verified Buyer
21/11/2022
Great service
Great price, superb quality. Fast delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 21/11/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Sarah ! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
D
Dave R. Verified Buyer
18/11/2022
Raffle tickets
Can't fault the order. Was easy to place the order and arrived on time and to the layout I asked for. Good quality for ripping off the stubs
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 18/11/2022
Dear Dave, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
R
Ryan E. Verified Buyer
14/11/2022
Great quality
Requiring low cost, high quality tickets for our event we weren’t disappointed. The quality was really good and the delivery really quick. Really good service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 14/11/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Ryan! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
M
Michael B. Verified Buyer
09/11/2022
Fast and efficient
Easy transaction good quality and fast delivery Recommended
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/11/2022
ThanksMichael . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
T
Tracy M. Verified Buyer
07/11/2022
Great fast easy to use
Great fast easy to use service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 07/11/2022
Dear Tracy , we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
L
Laura D. Verified Buyer
28/10/2022
Good product delivered quickly
Good product delivered quickly
L
Laura D. Verified Buyer
28/10/2022
Great quick and efficient service
Great quick and efficient service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 28/10/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Laura! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
T
Tracy D. Verified Buyer
28/10/2022
Great products
Great quality and so easy to design using the templates provided . Something for every event .
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 28/10/2022
Thanks Tracy. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
J
Josh H. Verified Buyer
27/10/2022
Design my own ticket
Great service and quality with super speed delivery. Wont be using anyone else!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/10/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Josh ! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Thank you Michelle Customer Service Specialist
A
Andrew B. Verified Buyer
26/10/2022
Excellent service so easy would
Excellent service so easy would use this again.
A
Andrew B. Verified Buyer
26/10/2022
Second time I have used
Second time I have used Eventgroove it’s so easy and I will be using them again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 26/10/2022
Dear Andrew, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
J
JOHN I. Verified Buyer
18/10/2022
tickets
Very pleased with our tickets. The cost is very reasonable. I feel the cost of delivery is excessive.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 19/10/2022
Hi John, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you're happy with your tickets and the cost of our products. I know that shipping fees seem to be on the rise. We just pass on the courier's cost to provide our customers with the most economical shipping we can. Thank you for your time and business. We hope to work with you again soon! Cheers Kim Murray CSS
A
Alex C. Verified Buyer
18/10/2022
Event tickets
First class service and good selection Very easy to design your tickets and order was delivered in a few days Would highly recommend
R
Robin G. Verified Buyer
30/09/2022
Simple process
Great system. Easy to design. Fast delivery. Pleased customer.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 30/09/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Robin! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
C
Caroline A. Verified Buyer
28/09/2022
Got exactly what I ordered
Got exactly what I ordered in a super fast time
C
Caroline A. Verified Buyer
28/09/2022
Raffle tickets
Got exactly what I ordered in super fast time
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 29/09/2022
Thanks Caroline . We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
P
Phil J. Verified Buyer
27/09/2022
Just the job
Easy design process great product
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/09/2022
Dear Phil , we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
m
mark j. Verified Buyer
27/09/2022
Excellent
Excellent
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/09/2022
Thanks Mark. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
m
mark j. Verified Buyer
27/09/2022
Very happy
Very happy
D
Dave C. Verified Buyer
23/09/2022
Great products, great price
I've been using these guys for event tickets and posters for several years now (excepting COVID), and have never had any issues. I normally order around 5000 tickets and they are always to the correct specifications and look exactly as I designed. As with many people, I shopped around this year to check I couldn't get my order any cheaper and they really are competitively priced. Same time next year!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 23/09/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Dave ! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
F
Florence M. Verified Buyer
22/09/2022
Received on time
Received on time
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 22/09/2022
Thank you, Florence. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
F
Florence M. Verified Buyer
22/09/2022
Tickets
My order arrived on time and happy with the product.
D
Dennis C. Verified Buyer
16/09/2022
Very good
All was fine will deal again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 16/09/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Dennis! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
J
Joanne M. Verified Buyer
02/09/2022
Good quality and good customer
Good quality and good customer service have bough from them previously highly recommend
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 06/09/2022
Dear Joanne, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
J
Joanne M. Verified Buyer
02/09/2022
Butterfly gift vouchers
Good quality and good customer service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 06/09/2022
Dear Joanne, thank you so much for the feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
L
Laura W. Verified Buyer
26/08/2022
Seamless ordering and super fast
Seamless ordering and super fast delivery. Excellent product and service.
L
Laura W. Verified Buyer
26/08/2022
Super fast delivery
Seamless ordering and delivery service, excellent
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 26/08/2022
Thank you Laura. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
P
Paul L. Verified Buyer
25/08/2022
Fabuloussss
Great tickets well produced and very promptly delivered . Made my party look amazing
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 25/08/2022
Thanks Paul. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!