Eventgroove Customer Reviews

See what our customers say about Eventgroove

(4.8) 2537 reviews
T
Tina V. Verified Buyer
02/12/2021
Can't fault them
Really easy to upload our images. Website simple to navigate. Tickets look awesome and arrived within 5 days. What's not to like! Will use again and would definitely recommend.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 03/12/2021
Dear Tina, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
A
Archie F. Verified Buyer
01/12/2021
Dance Tickets
First class service and finished product just perfect
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 02/12/2021
Dear Archie, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Wishing you all the best with your event! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove UK
C
Charles G. Verified Buyer
29/11/2021
Event promotion
Fast and efficient with professional results, cant fault Eventgroove.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 30/11/2021
Dear Charles, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove UK
A
Anne P. Verified Buyer
26/11/2021
Excellent service, very helpful response
Excellent service, very helpful response when .i had problems with the website
A
Anne P. Verified Buyer
26/11/2021
Tickets for Concert
I couldn’t believe how professional these looked, and they arrived so quickly. Great job!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 30/11/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Anne! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove UK
A
Alan M. Verified Buyer
25/11/2021
Excellent
Excellent
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 30/11/2021
Dear Alan. Thank you so much for the feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove UK
A
Alan M. Verified Buyer
25/11/2021
Charity Tickets
The tickets look great , paper quality is really good. Delivered on time , no mistakes . Can’t fault this service. Thank you.
S
Steven C. Verified Buyer
19/11/2021
Eventgroove provide the perfect way
Eventgroove provide the perfect way to produce professional quality tickets with on-line ‘click and fill’ templates. The site is user friendly, it provides ‘save and review as you go’ and the price is competitive. With a minimum order level of just 100 and delivery within a couple of days, it is the perfect solution to bespoke tickets
S
Steven C. Verified Buyer
19/11/2021
An easy way to professional quality tickets
Eventgroove provide the perfect way to produce professional quality tickets with on-line ‘click and fill’ templates. The site is user friendly, it provides ‘save and review as you go’ and the price is competitive. With a minimum order level of just 100 and delivery within a couple of days, it is the perfect solution to bespoke tickets
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 19/11/2021
Thanks Steven. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
A
A H. Verified Buyer
18/11/2021
Cool Christmas Flyer and tickets.
Brilliant flyer, colourful, cool looking Santa and reindeer. Eye catching graphics and accompanying tickets just completed the whole job. Thank you. Would definitely use the company again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 23/11/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, A H! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you, and wish you all the best with your event. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove UK
M
Mark G. Verified Buyer
09/11/2021
Good quality and prompt delivery.
Good quality and prompt delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 09/11/2021
Dear Mark, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
M
Mark G. Verified Buyer
09/11/2021
Excellent
Good quality and quick delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/11/2021
Thanks Mark. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help with an event again soon!
L
Louise B. Verified Buyer
03/11/2021
Very good
Good service fast delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 05/11/2021
Dear Louise, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
M
Malcolm R. Verified Buyer
02/11/2021
Easy to use, just shop,
Easy to use, just shop, buy, await delivery! Very quick.
M
Malcolm R. Verified Buyer
02/11/2021
Great stuff
Well pleased with the tickets 🎟 good job, thank you.
M
Malcolm R. Verified Buyer
02/11/2021
Event poster
On time delivery, great product, I will be purchasing more!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 05/11/2021
Dear Malcolm, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
J
Jacqueline G. Verified Buyer
02/11/2021
Great Product and Service
Good price and brilliant for adding a professional feel to organisation of a local event. I’ve used them for two events now and I know that they’ve been appreciated.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 05/11/2021
Dear Jacqueline , we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
P
Paul W. Verified Buyer
01/11/2021
Exactly what I wanted top
Exactly what I wanted top quality will buy again thanks Paul
P
Paul W. Verified Buyer
01/11/2021
New years eve tickets
Excellent quality just what I wanted will buy again. Thanks Paul
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 01/11/2021
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Paul! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
s
sharon k. Verified Buyer
28/10/2021
Perfect for our event
Great quality posters & Tickets for our event - created easily and quickly delivered
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 29/10/2021
Dear Sharon, Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
S
Stefanie S. Verified Buyer
28/10/2021
Fantastic service will definitely be
Fantastic service will definitely be ordering again. Very impressive.
L
Luke W. Verified Buyer
27/10/2021
Brilliant quality. Fast despatch
We would definitely recommend EventGroove products. We will be ordering again in the future.
K
KATE B. Verified Buyer
22/10/2021
Tickets
Even though I proof read . I forgot to put the time on the ticket. Rang and it was sorted . Tickets came on the correct day. Service is great. Thanks
K
KATE B. Verified Buyer
22/10/2021
Tickets
Even though I proof read . I forgot to put the time on the ticket. Rang and it was sorted . Tickets came on the correct day. Service is great. Thanks
L
Lee C. Verified Buyer
16/10/2021
Great
Great
L
Lee C. Verified Buyer
16/10/2021
Review
Received a great service, easy to use, could do with some more variety options for ticket designs to choose from, but overall very happy.
L
Lee C. Verified Buyer
16/10/2021
Great
Great
L
Larry C. Verified Buyer
15/10/2021
Top class tickets
Got the tickets for our dance from Eventgroove and they are excellent. We received them very quickly as well which makes a big difference. We would definitely recommend Eventgroove to everyone.
D
Dave C. Verified Buyer
14/10/2021
Quick, accurate and good value
I've used UK ticket printing for our events for several years so was slightly concerned that a new name meant big changes, but there was nothing to be worried about. My tickets and posters were printed just as quickly as always, to the same standard that I've come to expect and the price hasn't really changed since I started using them 6 years ago. A lot of my costs have gone up significantly in recent months so it's great to see that these guys are still the same great value they've always been without compromising on speed or quality.
J
Jacquie P. Verified Buyer
14/10/2021
Reliable service
Reliable, fast, good quality, competetive prices.
K
Keith S. Verified Buyer
13/10/2021
Excellent
Excellent
K
Keith S. Verified Buyer
13/10/2021
Excellent products and service.
The ease of website booking is amazing. The variety of products and service covers all my needs, and the speed of ordering and delivery is simply superb.
K
Keith S. Verified Buyer
13/10/2021
Excellent
Excellent
L
LEE W. Verified Buyer
12/10/2021
Excellent quality with quick delivery
My orders are consistently exact to specifications and quality surpassed my expectation for price.
L
LEE W. Verified Buyer
12/10/2021
Excellent quality with quick delivery
My orders are consistently exact to specifications and quality surpassed my expectation for price.
G
Gary B. Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
Diff gravy they are class
Diff gravy they are class
G
Gary B. Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
Class
Different gravy so easy
G
Gary B. Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
Diff gravy they are class
Diff gravy they are class
G
Graeme S. Verified Buyer
08/10/2021
Excellent service, they even rectified
Excellent service, they even rectified a mistake that i made
G
Graeme S. Verified Buyer
08/10/2021
excellent service
excellent service
G
Graeme S. Verified Buyer
08/10/2021
excellent service
excellent service
r
robert h. Verified Buyer
08/10/2021
Very quick
Very quick
r
robert h. Verified Buyer
08/10/2021
Very nice
Really good
r
robert h. Verified Buyer
08/10/2021
Very quick
Very quick
G
Graeme S. Verified Buyer
08/10/2021
Excellent service, they even rectified
Excellent service, they even rectified a mistake that i made
A
Andrew B. Verified Buyer
07/10/2021
Good quality product and looks
Good quality product and looks exactly as the image. Arrived as expected on time. Would buy again.
e
eddie c. Verified Buyer
07/10/2021
Great service
Great service
e
eddie c. Verified Buyer
07/10/2021
Great service
Great service
e
eddie c. Verified Buyer
07/10/2021
Brill great tickets
Brill great tickets
V
Vincent S. Verified Buyer
06/10/2021
Excellent product, easy to use
Excellent product, easy to use interface, good communication and fast delivery
V
Vincent S. Verified Buyer
06/10/2021
Excellent Product
Very Professional looking tickets for my pub event. Very easy interface and good communication
C
Carol H. Verified Buyer
06/10/2021
Ideal for our functions
Perfect for our needs. Nice to he able different colours so no mix ups
K
Kate S. Verified Buyer
06/10/2021
Professional product
Tickets for a village New Years Eve Party. The template was easy to adjust, the ability to send PDF example to the committee for checks was really good and it was quickly printed and delivered. Love that orders can be made for comparatively low numbers.
M
Mark G. Verified Buyer
06/10/2021
Perfect
Perfect
C
Carol H. Verified Buyer
06/10/2021
Ideal for our functions
Perfect for our needs. Nice to he able different colours so no mix ups
K
Kate S. Verified Buyer
06/10/2021
Professional product
Tickets for a village New Years Eve Party. The template was easy to adjust, the ability to send PDF example to the committee for checks was really good and it was quickly printed and delivered. Love that orders can be made for comparatively low numbers.
V
Vincent S. Verified Buyer
06/10/2021
Excellent product, easy to use
Excellent product, easy to use interface, good communication and fast delivery
M
Michael h. Verified Buyer
01/10/2021
First time customer
Easy to use website, fantastic service and a great turnaround time. First time user who was very impressed with service and quality of the product.
P
Paul B. Verified Buyer
01/10/2021
Brilliant.
Very easy to produce from the templates. Very quick delivery too.
M
Michael h. Verified Buyer
01/10/2021
First time customer
Easy to use website, fantastic service and a great turnaround time. First time user who was very impressed with service and quality of the product.
L
LEE W. Verified Buyer
30/09/2021
Awesome experience. Site puts clients
Awesome experience. Site puts clients in driver's seat
L
LEE W. Verified Buyer
30/09/2021
Excellent quality with quick delivery
Can't stop raving about the customer service, ability to self-design and save and quality of product. No crazy sales person trying to push products.
L
LEE W. Verified Buyer
30/09/2021
Awesome experience. Site puts clients
Awesome experience. Site puts clients in driver's seat
P
PJ R. Verified Buyer
24/09/2021
Fast and great work.
Fast and great work.
J
Jacqueline G. Verified Buyer
24/09/2021
Great product
Really pleased with the personalised tickets which I ordered for a community event. Great price too.
s
s b. Verified Buyer
20/09/2021
Very happy great quality and
Very happy great quality and speedy service
s
s b. Verified Buyer
20/09/2021
VIP Pass
Excellent speedy return lovely quality
C
CRAIG S. Verified Buyer
10/09/2021
boxing tickets
superb value and service
A
Andrew G. Verified Buyer
02/09/2021
Really impressed with the quality
Really impressed with the quality of service and the product. Great value also. Thank you.
S
Sandra G. Verified Buyer
18/08/2021
Excellent service and easy ordering
The tickets arrived exactly as promised and were perfect. Good, easy website to use and ordering made easy.
J
Joanne B. Verified Buyer
05/08/2021
Very happy thank you
Very happy thank you
J
Joanne B. Verified Buyer
05/08/2021
Very happy thank you
Very happy thank you
n
nigel h. Verified Buyer
04/08/2021
Raffle tickets
Arrived on time and exactly as ordered.
M
Maria K. Verified Buyer
23/07/2021
Great service, the tickets we
Great service, the tickets we ordered look the business and didn't cost the earth. Will definitely use the service again.
j
jon j. Verified Buyer
22/07/2021
Unique wedding invites
Fantastic user friendly system, Prompt delivery Would highly recommend
I
Iain D. Verified Buyer
15/07/2021
Very satisfied, fast delivery
Very satisfied, fast delivery
A
Anthony G. Verified Buyer
14/07/2021
Very happy with your company
Very happy with your company my order arrived quickly
A
Anthony G. Verified Buyer
14/07/2021
Raffle tickets
Thank you so much for my order this arrived quick am very pleased with your company
M
Megan M. Verified Buyer
07/07/2021
Quick & Excellent Service
Great products made to an excellent quality, very happy with our purchases and will be using them again!
A
Alison C. Verified Buyer
06/07/2021
Fabulous
Fabulous
A
Alison C. Verified Buyer
06/07/2021
Tickets for A Midsummer Night's Dream
Fabulous product. Arrived on time. Great service. Ali Chambers.
S
Sarah G. Verified Buyer
11/06/2021
Prom Tickets
Quality of Printing is excellent and very quick service. Would definitely recommend the company.
k
kenneth c. Verified Buyer
27/05/2021
charity night tickets
I am delighted with the tickets I ordered they came in very good time, and are exactly as I hoped they would be well done to eventgroove I will certainly use you again
M
MARK S. Verified Buyer
19/05/2021
Very good service and price
Very good service and price Would use again
C
Colin J. Verified Buyer
06/05/2021
We good and quick quality
We good and quick quality service
W
William T. Verified Buyer
25/03/2021
Brilliant
We designed these tickets for our wedding invitations. We are so pleased with how they've turned out! They look and feel like a ticket you'd get for any professional concert. The system is also very easy to use which is great!
c
catherine k. Verified Buyer
09/03/2021
Tickets
Always excellent service, used them loads, always very happy
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 15/03/2021
Hi Catherine, Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave this review for us. We would love to help with future planning and your next celebration bash.
A
Antony W. Verified Buyer
21/01/2021
Love this company
I wish all companies where as easy, effect and well managed as this company. They simply deliver on the job. Brilliant!
C
Carlene H. Verified Buyer
03/12/2020
Hassle free designs
I was very impressed with how easy it was to create and also affordable. It arrived fast and well packaged and it looked very good. I drop 1 star because it comes without envelopes. Overall experience is good and I will use Eventgroove again.
A
Antony W. Verified Buyer
07/10/2020
I love this company
They just do what they say they will do, no messing just straight forward and there is a human at the end of a line or email if you need assistance. Thier product is brilllaint and the company is fantastic!
R
Robert C. Verified Buyer
18/09/2020
Good
Good
P
Peter M. Verified Buyer
04/09/2020
Party Party
I made up the tickets online, it was very easy to choose a template and add my details, they looked great online and when I received them they were even better.
C
Colin N. Verified Buyer
28/04/2020
Event tickets
Excellent quality and service
M
Michael M. Verified Buyer
06/04/2020
Casino Chips Flyer
Really pleased with the flyers and the tickets , thankyou very much
T
Trevor F. Verified Buyer
01/04/2020
1st class
1st class
J
Jacqueline J. Verified Buyer
26/03/2020
Love the tickets
Loved the tickets - they were just perfect for what we wanted. The real shame is that they will now never be used as the event had to be cancelled due to the Covid 19. No one will see how great they were!
D
Deo-Gratias D. Verified Buyer
24/03/2020
Very pleased with the printing
Very pleased with the printing of the tickets. I had to present the tickets in a meeting and had 2 days to have them printed. You guys have made it possible with straightforward tickets templates and fast delivery. Would be back.
R
Robert B. Verified Buyer
23/03/2020
Tickets for our Speaker in May
3rd year we used uk ticketprinting for our premier talk. Unfortunatley, due to covid19 we've had to cancel the show. No problems with tickets though. Ordered on a Saturday and received the following Tuesday - excellent service
D
Dianne M. Verified Buyer
20/03/2020
Colourful General Admission Ticket 002
Very pleased with the design of the Tickets and quality. Unfortunately due to the covided 19 virus thats swepping the country and afecting the hospitality industry I can not use them. Kind regards Dianne.
N
Nigel T. Verified Buyer
19/03/2020
Concert flyers
I highly recommend Vista print. My flyers were fab and arrived very quickly