Eventgroove Event Tickets Reviews

See what our customers say about Event Tickets

(4.8) 839 reviews
k
kyle s. Verified Buyer
07/06/2024
Tickets
ordered 80 even tickets to host TJHiggs in November and got them exactly as we needed them fantastic choice of designs simple and easy to follow the only issue there should be a box to put in your charity number so had to wright it on the back of every ticket but apart from the super service speedy delivery i would recommend them to everyone
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 07/06/2024
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Kyle! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
M
Mark V. Verified Buyer
02/05/2024
Football presentation tickets
Great product, easy to self design, quick efficient service. I've used for the last 3 seasons 👍
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 02/05/2024
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
M
Malla H. Verified Buyer
02/05/2024
Great Service
Easy to use and quick service.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 02/05/2024
Thank you for your kind words, we’re glad to hear that you had a good experience with our service. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future.
A
Anthony P. Verified Buyer
25/03/2024
Great Service
Thanks for the straightforward and efficient service, as ever.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 25/03/2024
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. It means a lot to the whole team, and we’d love to have you back very soon.
J
John M. Verified Buyer
21/03/2024
Excellent
Excellent
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 21/03/2024
Thank you so much John for your loyalty to our company! We appreciate your business and are always happy to hear feedback from our customers.
B
Buttress C. Verified Buyer
15/12/2023
Best in the business
The best in the business for producing delivering bespoke tickets.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 15/12/2023
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
M
Marion M. Verified Buyer
05/12/2023
Excellent1
Delighted with the tickets and appearance of them. The cost was very good too. Very happy with the overall result. Will use this company again !
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 05/12/2023
Hi Marion: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Cheers, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Sonny B. Verified Buyer
04/12/2023
Great
Amazing can't fault
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 04/12/2023
Thank you so much Sonny for your loyalty to our company! We appreciate your business and are always happy to hear feedback from our customers.
T
Tazmin H. Verified Buyer
23/11/2023
Always great quality
Always very fast service this is my go to for my Monthly events great stuff
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 24/11/2023
Thank you for your feedback, Tazmin! We’re so happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services. We work hard to provide the best possible experience for our customers, and we’re glad that we were able to meet your needs.
D
Deborah C. Verified Buyer
10/11/2023
Great tickets
Easy to use design template, quick delivery and lovely tickets at a good price. Can't fault them!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/11/2023
Hi Deborah: We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
g
graham h. Verified Buyer
09/11/2023
Quick and easy to design
Quick and easy to design own tickets
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 09/11/2023
Hi Graham: We are chuffed that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Stuart S. Verified Buyer
30/10/2023
Ted's night out
Great product and fast service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 30/10/2023
Hi Stuart: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience with ordering your event tickets. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
G
Graham S. Verified Buyer
24/10/2023
Great service would recommend
Great service would recommend
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 24/10/2023
Hi Graham: Thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad we made your experience with us a great one and will be happy to help you again soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Mary O. Verified Buyer
24/10/2023
Tickets for South Downs Soloists concert 21 October
Excellent service, accurate, attractive printing, swift delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 24/10/2023
Hi Mary: Our team enjoys doing what they do because of customers like you. Your review just made our day. Thank you so much! Beth Perry Eventgroove
D
Debbie B. Verified Buyer
29/09/2023
Fab party tickets
We love them ! great quality , great fun , and even better service !!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 29/09/2023
Hi Debbie: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
R
Robin G. Verified Buyer
27/09/2023
Event tickets
Quick, simple, efficient.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/09/2023
Hi Robin: Thank you for the 5-star review! We value your feedback and can’t wait to serve you again. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Susan B. Verified Buyer
19/09/2023
Party tickets
I found the website easy to use and was able to create a personalised product by uploading an image and incorporating it into the design. The design process was very simple but has provided just what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. Will definitely use again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 19/09/2023
Hi Susan: Thank you for giving us your feedback on our Design Your Own service. We’re glad to hear that you were happy with your experience. We look forward to working with you again in the near future. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
s
samita B. Verified Buyer
15/09/2023
Good quality and fast delivery.
Good quality and fast delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 18/09/2023
Hi Samita: We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Simon L. Verified Buyer
31/08/2023
Great service again
Order completed quickly and delivered a quality product in days. Many thanks
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 31/08/2023
Thank you Simon: We’re buzzing that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
K
KEITH S. Verified Buyer
22/08/2023
Party Tickets
Really good printing as well as fast delivery,highly recommended
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 22/08/2023
Hi Keith: Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. If you need anything else, let us know. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
T
Tony W. Verified Buyer
03/08/2023
Brass Quintet Concert
The tickets are very high quality - a thumbs up from each of the quintet. Eventgroove logo is on the back as is a bar code. Each ticket 1-125 was individually numbered. Tickets were here within a couple of days. Very good product.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 03/08/2023
Dear Tony, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
D
Dena S. Verified Buyer
28/07/2023
Excellent
Great products, fast and proffesional printing. Highly recommend
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 28/07/2023
Thanks Dena. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
G
Gary J. Verified Buyer
27/07/2023
Not what I was expecting
Micro print tickets. Absolutely shocked to be honest.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/07/2023
Hi Gary, I do see your ticket. It looks like you did not add any text but did upload an image on the front and back. We do ask you to view and approve your proof before adding to cart. If you'd like to reorder that ticket with text and/or different images, I'm happy to give you a discount on that. I will email you about this. Thank you!
k
kevin C. Verified Buyer
26/07/2023
Fast service
Easy to use, fair price and fast delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 26/07/2023
Thanks Kevin. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
H
Hafiz B. Verified Buyer
20/07/2023
Great service
Great service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 20/07/2023
Hi Hafiz: We are glad to hear we provided you with top-notch service! We appreciate the feedback and would love to work with you again. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
K
KEITH S. Verified Buyer
12/07/2023
Exellent
Very Professional Job Very good Company, and would use again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 12/07/2023
Hi Keith: Our team enjoys doing what they do because of customers like you. Your review just made our day. Thank you so much! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
N
Norman R. Verified Buyer
08/07/2023
Quick and easy
Fast and efficient would recommend
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/07/2023
Hi Norman: Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
C
Clara H. Verified Buyer
03/07/2023
Great product and fast turnaround time!
Great tickets - good quality, easy to use site and a very quick turnaround time. I will be using the site again in the next few weeks for more tickets - thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 03/07/2023
Hi Clara: We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
P
Paul G. Verified Buyer
19/05/2023
Easy process, fast delivery
Very pleased with service and product. It wasn’t a big order but still speedy and easy to design on the site.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 19/05/2023
Hi Paul: We appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
m
mark f. Verified Buyer
09/05/2023
Very good recommended.
Excellent in all aspects and good value to boot.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 09/05/2023
Hi Marl: It’s always amazing to hear that we’ve been successful in our goal of providing our customers with the best possible experience. Thank you for giving us the chance to serve you. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
m
mark f. Verified Buyer
02/05/2023
Very good recommended.
3rd time I have used these guys and all aspects have been spot on with every order.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 02/05/2023
Hi Mark: We are glad to hear we provided you with top-notch service! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to working with you again. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
C
Constantin P. Verified Buyer
30/03/2023
Excellent
Excellent
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 30/03/2023
Hello Constantin: We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
B
Bob F. Verified Buyer
16/03/2023
Very Satisfied
Excellent service. Easy to use web site. Wonderful service keeping me informed about progress with order. Will certainly use them again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 17/03/2023
Hi Bob: We are glad to hear we provided you with splendid service! We appreciate the feedback and would love to work with you again. Cheers, Beth Perry Eventgroove
S
Steve G. Verified Buyer
24/02/2023
Event tickets
Great service & fast delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 24/02/2023
Hey Steve We appreciate your review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out! Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
M
Mark C. Verified Buyer
09/02/2023
Bespoke Event Tickets
Use friendly design tool; speedy service; sensibly priced; excellent final product. Thank you.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/02/2023
Hi Mark: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience with our Design You Own service. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to serve you. Regards, Beth Perry Eventgroove
J
JILL C. Verified Buyer
28/01/2023
my experience
Had a few hiccups with the delivery, nothing to do with Eventgroove, and their customer service to resolve the matter was excellent
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 28/01/2023
Dear Jill, thank you so much for the feedback! We acknowledge the experience that you had in terms of shipping and we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Glad to hear that the delivery concern was already resolved.
B
Bob D. Verified Buyer
27/01/2023
Village Race Night
Excellent service and great quality. Now that I have used the website design and edit process a couple of times I am very happy with creating our own tickets.
A
Alasdair T. Verified Buyer
27/01/2023
Top Quality Product
Top Quality Product
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/01/2023
Thank you, Alasdair. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
K
Kerry M. Verified Buyer
27/01/2023
Hollywood events tickets
Fantastic quality and so quick in responding will use again 👍
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 27/01/2023
Thanks for the awesome review, Kerry! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
S
Simon H. Verified Buyer
27/01/2023
Great tickets
Just what I was after Easy to do and order and quick delivery
j
john T. Verified Buyer
23/12/2022
event tickets
Very Good easy to use system. Also help with other issues. Thank you
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 28/12/2022
Dear John, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
N
Neil H. Verified Buyer
23/12/2022
Concert tickets
Brilliant
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 28/12/2022
Thanks Neil. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
A
Alasdair R. Verified Buyer
21/12/2022
Highly Recommended
As this was my first order, I had a number of questions about my personal design. These were answered by return and were re-assuring such that I went ahead with my order. The final product was received promptly on the date expected and beyond expectations. I would highly recommend Eventgroove for their professionalism and effort to please the customer.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 21/12/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Alasdair ! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
D
Dennis C. Verified Buyer
20/12/2022
Good tickets
Very good service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 20/12/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Dennis! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
E
Emma M. Verified Buyer
13/12/2022
Excellent all round
Excellent all round - value, price, quality and turnaround. The perforated tickets were perfect for our needs.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 13/12/2022
Dear Emma, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon
T
Tara H. Verified Buyer
28/11/2022
Brilliant site
The tickets arrived and they are fantastic. Thank you.
R
Ryan E. Verified Buyer
14/11/2022
Great quality
Requiring low cost, high quality tickets for our event we weren’t disappointed. The quality was really good and the delivery really quick. Really good service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 14/11/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Ryan! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
L
Laura D. Verified Buyer
28/10/2022
Great quick and efficient service
Great quick and efficient service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 28/10/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Laura! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
A
Andrew B. Verified Buyer
26/10/2022
Second time I have used
Second time I have used Eventgroove it’s so easy and I will be using them again.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 26/10/2022
Dear Andrew, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
J
JOHN I. Verified Buyer
18/10/2022
tickets
Very pleased with our tickets. The cost is very reasonable. I feel the cost of delivery is excessive.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 19/10/2022
Hi John, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you're happy with your tickets and the cost of our products. I know that shipping fees seem to be on the rise. We just pass on the courier's cost to provide our customers with the most economical shipping we can. Thank you for your time and business. We hope to work with you again soon! Cheers Kim Murray CSS
m
mark j. Verified Buyer
27/09/2022
Very happy
Very happy
D
Dave C. Verified Buyer
23/09/2022
Great products, great price
I've been using these guys for event tickets and posters for several years now (excepting COVID), and have never had any issues. I normally order around 5000 tickets and they are always to the correct specifications and look exactly as I designed. As with many people, I shopped around this year to check I couldn't get my order any cheaper and they really are competitively priced. Same time next year!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 23/09/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Dave ! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
F
Florence M. Verified Buyer
22/09/2022
Tickets
My order arrived on time and happy with the product.
P
Paul L. Verified Buyer
25/08/2022
Fabuloussss
Great tickets well produced and very promptly delivered . Made my party look amazing
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 25/08/2022
Thanks Paul. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
K
Kieran B. Verified Buyer
23/08/2022
Concert Tickets
Very easy to set up and prompt delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 23/08/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Kieran! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
A
Allan M. Verified Buyer
20/07/2022
Event tickets
Easy to use design yourself Arrived bang on time Great service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 20/07/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Allan! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
C
Carl F. Verified Buyer
19/07/2022
Event tickets
It was a wonderful experience ordering and receiving my tickets from Eventgrove. Great experience..
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 20/07/2022
Dear Carl, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
H
Holly F. Verified Buyer
22/06/2022
Brilliant tickets
The tickets came exactly as I hoped and the customisation was done perfectly! Would definitely recommend and really good value.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 23/06/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Holly! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
V
Val H. Verified Buyer
22/06/2022
tickets
great service as always
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 22/06/2022
Val, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
M
Marianne B. Verified Buyer
21/06/2022
Almost 5 stars ...
Great company, but the drawback is that customer support is currently only operating from the US with consequent time differences and the inability to phone for clarification on slightly trickier orders. Otherwise, there is a good choice of designs and options, and you can't really get it wrong if you take the time to proof your own artwork carefully and follow instructions. The process of combining artwork with a spreadsheet of precise seat area/rows/numbers is not as intuitive as it might be, which is where the lack of UK telephone support is unhelpful. Also, the UK phone number initially gets you through to the answering maching of a different company and doesn't mention Eventgroove. This is quite off-putting, but if you persevere, the telephone is answered and you are put through.
C
Cedric H. Verified Buyer
10/06/2022
Event Tickets
Good
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 13/06/2022
Dear Cedric, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
S
Sharon R. Verified Buyer
09/06/2022
Brilliant service
Easy to do, and quick service
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 09/06/2022
Thanks Sharon. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
D
David F. Verified Buyer
08/06/2022
Veterans Association Christmas Dance tickets
Great design templates where you can add your own wording. We required the tickets to be numbered & this was no problem. Delivered very quickly & competitively priced. Highly recommended, will be ordering again, thanks.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 08/06/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, David. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
M
Manuel J. Verified Buyer
30/05/2022
Tickets
Excellent customer service support specially when parcel force was messing about to deliver my ticket. Very happy and impressed.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 30/05/2022
Thanks Manuel. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
A
Anne A. Verified Buyer
05/05/2022
Excellent throughout
First class customer service prompt delivery and the product was absolutely amazing . Would definitely recommend
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 06/05/2022
Thanks for the awesome review, Anne! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers!
M
Mark K. Verified Buyer
31/03/2022
very good and quick delivery
very good and quick delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 31/03/2022
Hi Mark, We always enjoy hearing what our customers say; happy the tickets work out well for you! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
M
Mark V. Verified Buyer
30/03/2022
Football prentation tickets
I was able to design my own tickets online very easily. They arrived quickly and were good value. I will definitely use the service again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 30/03/2022
Hi Mark We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say; I'm glad that we met your expectations. on your tickets We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
R
Richard N. Verified Buyer
30/03/2022
Great service
Great service - very fast.
J
Judith R. Verified Buyer
17/03/2022
charity event
another set of amazing tickets thank u so so much
J
Judith R. Verified Buyer
17/03/2022
chairty event
I buy my tickets from you every year for my chaity every year they are amazing thank u so
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 17/03/2022
Hey Judith, thanks again, Our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! I Hope your charity is a great success. Please let us know if there is anything else you need.
B
Ballydehob T. Verified Buyer
11/03/2022
Great service
Excellent quality tickets. Super fast delivery
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 11/03/2022
Hello, Ballydehob Thanks. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
P
Peter F. Verified Buyer
23/02/2022
Excellent tickets. Everything we wanted.
Excellent tickets. Everything we wanted.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 23/02/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Peter! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
L
Lisa A. Verified Buyer
18/02/2022
Amazing service
What a easy and great way to get tickets printed and delivered really quickly
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 18/02/2022
Dear Lisa, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there’s anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
H
Helen G. Verified Buyer
08/02/2022
Excellent product
I am very pleased with the quality of the tickets I ordered. Service was prompt and customising was easy.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 08/02/2022
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Helen! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
R
Rosemary N. Verified Buyer
27/01/2022
Excellent service.
Very easy to design ,plenty of options. First time user but will be back for sure! Great prices too!!
A
Angela B. Verified Buyer
24/01/2022
Excellent service
Very easy process to follow. Tickets look great and delivery was very fast too. Will definitely use again
H
Hayley H. Verified Buyer
17/01/2022
Super fast & efficient
Amazing , friendly service and a great product. Ordered New Year tickets, they were done and delivered within a couple of days. Super fast and efficient. Will definitely be using again.
Y
Yvonne R. Verified Buyer
14/12/2021
Excellent quality product at an extremely good price
The tickets I ordered from Eventgroove was the first time I had used this company. They tickets were delivered when they said they would be and I was impressed with this. I would definitely use them again
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 15/12/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Yvonne. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you! If there is anything else you need, let us know. Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove UK
A
Andrew B. Verified Buyer
11/12/2021
Ticket
Great way of producing your own tickets for events. Professional.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 15/12/2021
Dear Andrew, Thank you so much for the feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove UK
T
Tina V. Verified Buyer
02/12/2021
Can't fault them
Really easy to upload our images. Website simple to navigate. Tickets look awesome and arrived within 5 days. What's not to like! Will use again and would definitely recommend.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 03/12/2021
Dear Tina, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
C
Charles G. Verified Buyer
29/11/2021
Event promotion
Fast and efficient with professional results, cant fault Eventgroove.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 30/11/2021
Dear Charles, we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon. Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove UK
A
Anne P. Verified Buyer
26/11/2021
Tickets for Concert
I couldn’t believe how professional these looked, and they arrived so quickly. Great job!
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 30/11/2021
Thanks for the awesome review, Anne! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If there is anything else you need, let us know. Cheers! Best regards, Katie Clark Eventgroove UK
A
Alan M. Verified Buyer
25/11/2021
Charity Tickets
The tickets look great , paper quality is really good. Delivered on time , no mistakes . Can’t fault this service. Thank you.
S
Steven C. Verified Buyer
19/11/2021
An easy way to professional quality tickets
Eventgroove provide the perfect way to produce professional quality tickets with on-line ‘click and fill’ templates. The site is user friendly, it provides ‘save and review as you go’ and the price is competitive. With a minimum order level of just 100 and delivery within a couple of days, it is the perfect solution to bespoke tickets
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 19/11/2021
Thanks Steven. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!
M
Mark G. Verified Buyer
09/11/2021
Excellent
Good quality and quick delivery.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 10/11/2021
Thanks Mark. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help with an event again soon!
M
Malcolm R. Verified Buyer
02/11/2021
Great stuff
Well pleased with the tickets 🎟 good job, thank you.
J
Jacqueline G. Verified Buyer
02/11/2021
Great Product and Service
Good price and brilliant for adding a professional feel to organisation of a local event. I’ve used them for two events now and I know that they’ve been appreciated.
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 05/11/2021
Dear Jacqueline , we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.
P
Paul W. Verified Buyer
01/11/2021
New years eve tickets
Excellent quality just what I wanted will buy again. Thanks Paul
Eventgroove
Eventgroove
 01/11/2021
We always enjoy hearing what our customers have to say, Paul! We’re glad we could be of service and appreciate the kind words! Please see us again if there is anything else you need!
S
Stefanie S. Verified Buyer
28/10/2021
Fantastic service will definitely be
Fantastic service will definitely be ordering again. Very impressive.
L
Luke W. Verified Buyer
27/10/2021
Brilliant quality. Fast despatch
We would definitely recommend EventGroove products. We will be ordering again in the future.
L
Lee C. Verified Buyer
16/10/2021
Review
Received a great service, easy to use, could do with some more variety options for ticket designs to choose from, but overall very happy.
L
Larry C. Verified Buyer
15/10/2021
Top class tickets
Got the tickets for our dance from Eventgroove and they are excellent. We received them very quickly as well which makes a big difference. We would definitely recommend Eventgroove to everyone.
J
Jacquie P. Verified Buyer
14/10/2021
Reliable service
Reliable, fast, good quality, competetive prices.
K
Keith S. Verified Buyer
13/10/2021
Excellent products and service.
The ease of website booking is amazing. The variety of products and service covers all my needs, and the speed of ordering and delivery is simply superb.
G
Gary B. Verified Buyer
11/10/2021
Class
Different gravy so easy
G
Graeme S. Verified Buyer
08/10/2021
excellent service
excellent service
r
robert h. Verified Buyer
08/10/2021
Very nice
Really good
A
Andrew B. Verified Buyer
07/10/2021
Good quality product and looks
Good quality product and looks exactly as the image. Arrived as expected on time. Would buy again.
e
eddie c. Verified Buyer
07/10/2021
Brill great tickets
Brill great tickets
V
Vincent S. Verified Buyer
06/10/2021
Excellent Product
Very Professional looking tickets for my pub event. Very easy interface and good communication